Hear From Customers Like You

Testimonial
" Thanks again EGC. This is twice I have used your service. I'm very happy with your speed and honesty. Your service is the only one I will use. Keep up the great service and your customers will always be loyal. "
- Ernest S | July 2017
Testimonial
" Good job that was fast.deliver.I will be doing more business with you.I just got my check in the mail.THANK YOU GOOD JOB."
- Rose B | June 2017
Testimonial
" I loved the fast service, the nice man I've been dealing with thank you so much"
- Melissa D | June 2017
Testimonial
" If you are up against the wall because of a lack of cash before you take out a title loan, payday loan or go to a pawn shop with the Gold that you no longer wear. PLEASE contact Express Gold Cash. They will do everything they promise as fast as they promise. My bills are ALL caught up thanks to these honest folks. I can't say enough good things about them. They are a life saver. Thank you so much Express Gold Cash."
- Ernest S | June 2017
Testimonial
" Very happy with this company. Going to auctions and estate sales can compile allot of junk and broken jewelry. Things retail and pawn aren't interested in... You give me a way to get rid of excess stock and make room for new."
- Jennifer W | June 2017
Testimonial
" The fastest and easiest way to cash out unwanted gold and silver."
- Stewart R | June 2017
Testimonial
" Quick,easy, hassle free. Great payout amount for my old/broken silver jewelry ! Will be a return customer! Thank you."
- Dominique T | June 2017
Testimonial
" Express Gold is fast, honest and trustworthy. I just told my daughters and they want to sell there jewelry. I wouldn't send my gold anywhere, but there. Thank you again."
- Margaret G | June 2017
Testimonial
" Amazing service!! Quick and secure! Thank you for your help!!"
- Alejandro G | June 2017
Testimonial
" Hello. I've sold my gold and silver items to Express Gold Cash three times. Each transaction was quick and pleasant. I was happy with the amounts paid. I've recommended your company to my friends and will keep doing so. Very happy customer!"
- Karen | June 2017
Testimonial
" Terrific service as usual!! I used your company several years ago when the price of gold went through the roof, and received the same wonderful treatment then!! Thank you so much, and for being so cordial to me on the phone as well with instantaneous answers to any questions I had!!"
- Gail S | June 2017
Testimonial
" This was my first experience selling jewelry. I had my wedding set and other pieces of jewelry that I no longer needed since I'm now divorced I searched online for buyers of gold and express gold was at the top of the list with high reviews so I requested the postage paid envelope to send my jewelry to them upon my request, that very same day they answered back and was sending envelope to me. Within 2 days I received the envelope I sent my jewelry to them via fed Ex and the very next day after mailing it they received it and sent me an email with an offer. The offer was more than I was expecting I excepted offer and that very day they issued me a check. Very fast service and I'm very pleased I definitely give them 5 stars "
- Carol F | June 2017
Testimonial
" I certainly recommend your company. This was my first experience at selling anything through the internet. I assumed I wasn’t taking much of a chance by only sending you my gold crown that the dentist had removed some time ago. The entire process was so easy and quick from my initial contact with you until I received my check. I appreciated that you kept in constant contact with me. Thank you."
- Sandra L | June 2017
Testimonial
" I can't get over how easy this is! Try it! You'll like it!"
- L Byrnes | May 2017
Testimonial
" Could not be happier with my experience! I feel I got a very fair price for the dental crown I sent in, and my check was received the next day. Thank you so much!"
- Karen K R | May 2017
Testimonial
" I received my funds today, thank you very much. I would just like to add that doing business with you was a real pleasure, I found you to be honest and very responsive. Thanks for the good experience."
- Robert F. | May 2017
Testimonial
" One of the easiest things I've ever done. If you have any gold, jewelry, or coins that you don't know what yo do with; request a kit and send it to EGC! DON'T go to one of those cash for gold places. You won't get nearly as much. EGC is wonderful!"
- L Byrnes | May 2017
Testimonial
" Wow! You guys are awesome! I never expected this fast of a process from beginning to end. The deal was fair and you can't beat free shipping on top of everything else. Thanks so much."
- Kathryn S. | May 2017
Testimonial
" Thank you so much . It was such a pleasure dealing with you . I will be contacting you soon for another packet. "
- Denise C. | May 2017
Testimonial
" I was really happy with the fast response from Express Gold Cash. I mean it's so easy they send everything you need and all you have to do is take it to fed ex by where you reside. Thank you. I'm very pleased. I will definitely do it again and recommend it to others. "
- Fulgencio Ortega | May 2017
Testimonial
" I have raved about your service before, but I have to say that I am even more impressed with you now. When the payment that you processed as a bank transfer to my account did not show up, I emailed you to that effect. I can’t believe the result. Immediate action was taken, including a phone call to my bank, followed by a phone call and an email from you to me, explaining what happened (the payment got there after the bank shut down that night) and saying that the bank would process the payment next day. Great. No problem. A few days later I checked and still no payment. I had not even had time to call you or the bank when I got a follow up call from you saying the bank had bounced the payment back to you because they said my account did not exist. So you suggested that you send me a check by priority mail. I have never encountered in my life a company so proactive, and proactive in paying as opposed to getting paid. Amazing. Unbelievable. If anyone out there is considering doing business with these people, don’t hesitate. I only wish I had more gold to offer. They are worth their weight in solid gold."
- Cynthia W | May 2017
Testimonial
" The best price I could get for gold. Fast and easy. Thanks again for the great service!"
- Joey G | April 2017
Testimonial
" I cannot BELIEVE how easy this was! And fast! I was a bit skeptical, but Gold Express came through in spades! As a matter of fact, I am requesting another kit. I couldn't be happier. I wish all business transactions were this easy. "
- Elizabeth B | April 2017
Testimonial
" Dear Express Gold Cash. I was really happy with the offer that I received, and how fast it took to resolve. I really liked the fact that you sent me a packet, postage paid, and that it was insured. I took my gold to a local broker, and they offered me way lower than what you offered me. I am in a financial bind right now, and I have bought gold in the past in case of situations like this. I wasn't expecting the offer you gave me, and I was so happy and surprised when I received your offer. I could not believe how fast it took. Thank you for being honest, prompted, and fast. I will definitely use you again in the future, and most definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you again."
- Kevin P. | April 2017
Testimonial
" Totally awestruck by your speed and efficiency. Thank you."
- Cynthia W. | April 2017
Testimonial
" Thank You Express Gold Cash.I appreciate the quick reply to my inquiry and super fast processing of my items and offer. I will definitely recommend you to anyone asking about selling their gold items."
- John D. | April 2017
Testimonial
" I have sent items in before and was extremely pleased with the outcome , thank you very much ! Thanks for checking and thanks again for the money . By the way , I also want to say that the people you have working for you are extremely nice and actually seem to like working with people ... so a shout out to them .. well done !"
- Shannon J. | April 2017
Testimonial
" I received the money from you. I am really happy and want to thank you so much ... I had doubt at first because of so much scams going around but I followed my guts and took a chance on you and am so impressed with your company. Yes, I will tell others about your company... Again, Thank you so very much."
- Denise L. | April 2017
Testimonial
" Very very happy with the fast response time and great offer!"
- Phil T. | April 2017
Testimonial
" I received my check and want to thank you for your quick handling of this transaction. I was very leary at first to send my gold through the mail but after seeing the kit you sent me, I felt at ease in sending you my gold to be reviewed. The kit came fed ex the very next day and I felt that it would safely get to you. After mailing it back to you, free shipping, which was very nice, I heard back from you within a day or two with your payment estimate. After accepting your offer, I received your check within days. I love that the entire transaction was quick and smooth. I also like that you offer to make payment in different ways (check, checking account direct deposit, paypal). I will definitely use Express Gold Cash in the future and I highly recommend and trust your company. Thank you again!"
- Natalie K. | April 2017
Testimonial
" Thanks, fast, fun, and definitely friendly!!"
- Nicole P. | April 2017
Testimonial
" This is the best! Quickest! Nicest customer service I have experienced."
- Brian L. | March 2017
Testimonial
" Dear Sir, Couldn't be more pleased with your service, excellent... fast, easy, and very fair, I will tell others, Thank you, Vince"
- Vincent L. | March 2017
Testimonial
" Wow, thanks so much and I am already impressed​.It appears like your company is going to be the light at the of the Turnnel. Thanks again."
- Eunice S. | March 2017
Testimonial
" Express Gold Cash process was simple and straightforward. Received my packet and followed the instructions. Got the offer by email and accepted it and got the payment quickly. I would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks. "
- Kris M. | March 2017
Testimonial
" Thank you so much and I am very happy with your offer! I am also very impressed with how fast the whole process is. Your company, and I can't state this enough, is the ONLY company I will ever use to send in my gold and silver to. I have already recommended your company to others. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you again!"
- Jen L. | March 2017
Testimonial
" So fast I couldn't believe it, thank you, I will definitely tell all of my friends about the great service I received."
- C. Roesler | March 2017
Testimonial
" I love how quick & courtesy they were to answer questions & to process my payment into my account. Thank You Express Gold Cash . "
- Tracey H. | March 2017
Testimonial
" Hi! I love this company! I can trust you to give me a fair price for my gold and to take care of the process in short order! I have given your info to a friend or two over the past 2 years and don't know if they've used your service or not but hope that they will. Thank you so much for the efficient and speedy handling of my item. Nicki in Cheyenne, WY "
- Nicki A. | March 2017
Testimonial
" I appreciate the efficiency and timely response to my appraisal request. The offer was not what I expected. Due to the sentimental value attached to my jewelry, I would rather have my items returned to me. Your service is superb! Thank you again for such a quick appraisa."
- R. Johnson | February 2017
Testimonial
" I recently sent a kit with a white gold ring estimated at $76. While some other companies try to make as much money as they can from their costumers, I very gladly perceived your offer as very fair, and I will definitely only consider business with you in the future. I regret to state that I had to reject the offer because my future wife and I agreed that we would instead sell the ring along with a diamond at different venue in the distant future. We'll keep the ring this time around, but we will definitely only sell our gold to your company. Thank you very much for the offer. May your company continue to prosper."
- R. Reyna | January 2017
Testimonial
" Thank you so much! I am very pleased with this offer! I am looking around for more to send you! I highly recommend your services!"
- C. Forbes | January 2017
Testimonial
" Just wanted to thank you for making this transaction less stressful for me since I have never done this before! Great communication and information was top notch. I'm sold!"
- Bea G. | September 2016
Testimonial
" It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will certainly look to do business with again, as well as recommend Express Gold Cash to others. "
- Jason C. | September 2016
Testimonial
" Thanks for everything. Will remember you in the future, and refer others to you! Very pleased with your service."
- Diana V. | September 2016
Testimonial
" Hi, I just wanted to tell you how great your service is. My mother passed away about 16 months ago and my family and I have been going thru her belongings she had anything and everything you can think of. I have one sister and she and my mom had some similar tastes in jewelry but there has been a lot of stuff she did not want and we were not sure what to do with it or how to sell it etc. Your service has made it very easy for selling my moms jewelry that we do not need. The service is just easy, convenient and fast. We have been able to use the money for things around the house we need etc. Thank you once again."
- D. Pickett | September 2016
Testimonial
" Very pleased with service from Express Gold very quick and reliable service unbelievable response time, ty very much for prompt service. John Boyea, Fort Covington NY"
- John Boyea | July 2016
Testimonial
" Great Customer Support. I am so happy with ExpressGoldCash.com. I got rid of all my old jewelry from over the years and got more cash than expected! Could not be more happy, I now have some extra money to spend on my beautiful grandchildren. They made me feel so comfortable and led me through the whole process. Thank you ExpressGoldCash.com!"
- Gabrielle Samson | Granbury, TX | June 24, 2014
Testimonial
" Thank you. I decided to sell my gold to ExpressGoldCash.com because I received excellent, fast customer service, a very good offer, and my check was sent out right away once they got my gold. The whole transaction was done in less than 24 hour. "
- Daniela K. | June 2016
Testimonial
" Working with Express Gold has been a great experience. The whole process could not have been easier, from getting my Fed Ex envelope to receiving confirmation that my jewelry was received. I was very impressed with Express Gold and I have recommended this company to my friends. The whole process only took less than a week and I received a check in the mail. Thanks for the great services."
- Doris M. | May 2016
Testimonial
" I wanted to thank you so very much for all your help and for the speedy ACH deposit that you made to my bank I received the funds in my bank account on Tuesday so again I really appreciate all your help and I will definitely use you guys again as well as I will let everyone that I know about you guys and your great service! Thank You."
- R. Garcia | May, 2016
Testimonial
" Very Impressed! Thank you for keeping me posted every step of the way. You did more than I ever expected by sending me an email about an insurance concern that I had, even though your office was closed. I must say I am very impressed with the way you handled my materials from beginning to end. I certainly would recommend you to my friends. It is difficult to find companies that are as reliable and efficient as Express Gold Cash. I am very happy that out of all the companies that are accepting gold, I made the right choice in choosing Express Gold Cash. It was a very worry-free experience."
- Barbara | September 9, 2015
Testimonial
" Worthy of the BBB's Accreditation I must admit, I was a bit leary about mailing my 18k gold bracelet to you. But you have lived up to your reputation, as an honest gold dealer, worthy of the BBB's accreditation. Thank you!"
- Greg | September 12, 2015
Testimonial
" What a pleasure I just wanted you to know what a pleasure it has been doing business with you. Your customer service and professionalism have been outstanding. I was very pleased with the check I received for my bracelet."
- Lonetta J | August 1, 2015
Testimonial
" Yes, I did receive the check! Yes, I did receive the check! I was very impressed with the speed and professionalism in which the transaction was handled. I have already told all my co-workers about you. I will most assuredly refer my friends and clients to you and your service."
- Gayle G | August 22, 2015
Testimonial
" Highly Recommended. Wanted to say thank you again for taking such good care of me. I was really surprised how easy it all was and am eagerly expecting my check. I WILL use you again in the future and have already given your name to a friend. Your honesty is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work. People need a company such as yours."
- Jeannie | August 22, 2015
Testimonial
" The Balancing Act Show It was great to see your company getting the recognition it deserves on national television. Your spokesperson was very professional and gave a great example of how much scrap gold can be worth with the measuring cup demonstration. Keep up the good work. You have earned my business for life and I have told all my friends and family about your company as well."
- Kathy Robertson | Virginia Beach, VA | July 2, 2015
Testimonial
" The Best. This place is a hidden gem. I weighed and guessed at what I would get in return, Multiply my guess by 2 and that is what I got. Don’t use those other highly marketed companies, this place is the best your gonna find, they keep you informed, and pay the most, period. Thanks again."
- Jack B | Georgia | July 20, 2015
Testimonial
" Very Impressed. I am impressed with the service and evaluation that was received from Express Gold. The representatives were pleasant and informative and the evaluation for my items was more than expected. I will definitely use Express Gold in the future."
- Grace Leo | July 16, 2015
Testimonial
" The Best Gold Company to do business with! I am happy to give feedback for this Company. I was having a very difficult time financially due to my bank account having been compromised. I am not a Jewelry Person and I had all of this Gold and near Gold Jewelry just sitting in a drawer. Well, I got it all together and this Company, with its fast response, saved my behind for several bills I could not pay last month. Thank you so much, I so appreciate your prompt response with your payment to me."
- Heidi Burkhardt | Shelton, WA | June 7, 2015
Testimonial
" Fast Service Thank you for being so fair and fast, Express Gold Cash is the best, will use you again and again."
- Roger Fulton | Ventura, CA | June 28, 2015
Testimonial
" I am very pleased. I promptly received my check as promised. Your company was very professional, from start to finish. I am definitely impressed. I will use you for future business and recommend you to friends. Thanks."
- Mark H | June 11, 2015
Testimonial
" Where have you been? Where do I begin to tell you all about Express Gold Cash. I love the idea that my gold and silver in my jewelry box made me so much money. ExpressGoldCash.com gave me top dollar for my gold. Where were you guys my whole life?"
- Chris Frank | Washington, DC | June 16, 2015
Testimonial
" Quick Response, Fast Service. I just want to thank you for the prompt evaluation and the quick responses to my questions. Where else can I send a package on Tuesday, have it received and evaluated on Wednesday, and have a deposit made into my account by Friday? Nowhere else! I greatly appreciate it. Have a nice day."
- Trisha | June 22, 2015
Testimonial
" Very Professional. Business with ExpressGoldCash.com was very professional and prompt service. The gold I sent in paid for our vacation to Hawaii to celebrate our 25 yr. anniversary. My wife and I are both so thankful for the great price ExpressCashGold.com gave us and for being our lifesaver in these tough times! There are so many scam gold site out there that pay you peanuts."
- Robert | Memphis, TN | June 18, 2015
Testimonial
" Quick service and done in a way that I was very comfortable with! I just want to say thank you for the timely emails letting me know when you received my package, the value of it and when the check will get mailed out. The whole process was quick and done in a way that I was very comfortable with. This was my first time ever doing anything like this, and I am surprisingly happy about the whole process."
- Cheryl | October 25, 2015
Testimonial
" It Is True! I sent my old yellow, white and some platinum jewelry to Express Gold Cash. The process was easy, mailing was a breeze with the pre-printed form and within a few days I got a check from them for $724.99. It was as easy as 1,2,3, and money in my pocket."
- Pia | Northridge, CA | April 9, 2015
Testimonial
" I will recommend your services to my friends! Dear Support Services, I appreciate your prompt processing of my jewelry pack and your outstanding customer service! I used to work in a field where great customer service was a must but not always easily achieved unless you have great group of people working together. This is my first-time experience with your firm, I have been in contact with three different people, all answered my questions and addressed my concerns as they said, they would. You have my trust and I will recommend your services to my friends! "
- Daria C | March 2, 2015
Testimonial
" Very Reputable and Guaranteed MY satisfaction! Dear Support Services, I appreciate your prompt processing of my jewelry pack and your outstanding customer service! I used to work in a field where great customer service was a must but not always easily achieved unless you have great group of people working together. This is my first-time experience with your firm, I have been in contact with three different people, all answered my questions and addressed my concerns as they said, they would. You have my trust and I will recommend your services to my friends! A Very Satisfied Customer."
- Candy E | March 8, 2015
Testimonial
" Absolutely Top Notch Service! Thank you! I am thoroughly impressed with how fast you get things done and communicate. Absolutely top notch service."
- Anthony Pitruzzello | Feb 10, 2015
Testimonial
" Thank you for the quick evaluation and response Hi, I just want to say thank you for the quick evaluation and response. $73.20 may not seem like much but in this economy and at this time of year, it is a big help. It certainly is way more than several jewelry stores wanted to give me."
- C. H. Dixon | December, 2014
Testimonial
" The Best. Got a Great Price for some junk gold. Express Gold Cash is the way to go!"
- Brian | Usher, NY | December, 2014
Testimonial
" Very Pleased! I sent in a old necklace that I had laying around and got $588 for it!!!…Merry Christmas To Me From expressgoldcash.com…Thanks a lot you guys and I will be recommending you guys to everybody!!"
- Mark | Chicago, IL | December 8, 2014
Testimonial
" Express Will Impress! I am truly pleased and impressed by the professional, courteous, and generous service! Express Gold Cash is everything they appear to be and more; the ONLY metal buyer which is 100% upfront with value to be paid AND (as other reviews have stated) seem to pay in the sellers favor. I had weighed approximately 49 oz of materials…EGC analyzed 63 items, found 6 items to be plated (this surprised me) HOWEVER…trusting EGC on first transaction, I had sent a check for immediate payment to bank account…3 days later, after tracking package progress online…EGC confirmed receipt and notified me of PAYMENT GREATER THAN I EXPECTED! and return of plated items. Maybe my scales were slightly off…or OBVIOUSLY EXPRESS GOLD CASH IS #1 FOR MANY REASONS! No gimmicks, No hidden fees, No worries! Just the highest Express Cash paid!"
- M.C. Ham | Augusta, GA | December 10, 2014
Testimonial
" Just In Time For The Holidays I cant believe how much I got for some old jewelry that I have collected since my college days. Express Gold Cash was super nice and fast. I cant tell you how much this $500 will help for Christmas. Thanks."
- Marybeth Fitzpatrick | Omaha, NE | November, 2014
Testimonial
" Very Easy Transaction Using Express Gold Cash was as easy as 1, 2, 3. I sent in my gold and they sent me cash it was honestly that easy."
- Debra | Martinez, FL | October, 2014
Testimonial
" Express Gold Cash – This company you can really trust After a lot of searching, I chose Express Gold Cash. I had a real concern with being ripped off. Express Gold Cash was recommended by one of the money magazines. As luck would have it, after I sent my gold package in, the US Post Office lost my package. Almost immediately, Express Gold Cash Support called me and told me what happened. They were really concerned, I received $500 insurance money. Several weeks went by, and the post office finally delivered the package. I got another call from Express Gold Cash that I would be receiving more money from them. Through the whole process, they kept calling to keep me up to date. Thank you again for your honesty."
- S. Yarbrough | Dublin CA | October, 2014
Testimonial
" This Place Is Great! I sent in some of my old jewelry and they paid me twice what I was offered at my local jewelry guy. Now I just have to figure out what I want to buy with my $770 that I got. Thanks EGC"
- Lana Miller | Indiana | September 21, 2014
Testimonial
" Payout double what I expected! Id like to say a quick thank you! This was a great experience and the pay out was double what i expected! I had questions and used the online chat and Nick was fantastic! The money was there in less than 24hrs after i received the email! I will refer to all and use you again!"
- Dawn | September 14, 2014
Testimonial
" They put their money where their mouth is! At first I was skeptical about doing business on the internet specially when it comes to gold. First, I went to a pawn shop and I was told what my gold was worth and the offer was very good. I decided to send it to EGC and the offer was slightly lower. I asked EGC to return my gold and they offered me to match the pawn shop offer plus extra $20 for my troubles. It is for that reason they are ranked #1."
- Alfonso | September, 2014
Testimonial
" I am a Hairstylist. And with the economy being so bad I encountered a hardship. Fell behind in my car note. Facing repossession on my car with only 2 1/2 notes to pay. God laid on my heart to finally gather my old, unused, broken, found jewelry and trade it in. I thought I would get about three or 4 hundred for it. At least I can lessen the payoff. I owed $1240.00 on my car. Sent my jewelry off on Wednesday at 6:10 at the fed ex office. Thursday before 5 I checked my account to see if my items had been received. Not only had they been received........My check for $1274.62 was in the mail!!!!!!! I give all the praise to God!! But I thank Express Gold Cash for a smooth transaction, your kindness on the phone, and how quickly you handled my transaction!!!!!!"
- Enid M | September, 2014
Testimonial
" I have sold gold twice now to Express Gold Cash, and both times I have been very pleased with the payout value and ease of the process. I feel very confident there is not another company online that is as ethical with their customer transactions with such an easy process. They’re reputation is well deserved!"
- Shelley G | August 31, 2014
Testimonial
" Pleasant Experience I just wanted to say thank you and what a pleasant experience it was to deal with your company. Thank you! I have already requested another pack, and also referred to friends."
- Cherylann | August 18, 2014
Testimonial
" Exceedingly Happy! I’d like to say a quick thank you for your excellent service. The fast turn around time, honest and accurate assessment was awesome. I’m exceedingly happy with your service and look forward to doing business again."
- Steve | Hayward, CA | August 30, 2014
Testimonial
" Prompt, Extremely Fair Transaction! I recently sent 4 pieces found tucked in my mother’s drawer – an old setting for her engagement ring (14k), a small,dented, very old bracelet (gold-filled), a small necklace that I couldn’t tell if it was gold or silver, and a large, heavy gold tooth. The A+ rating from the BBB tipped the scale in your favor, and the $20 if I was unhappy with your price helped too. Not having any experience evaluating gold items, I thought my chances of finding a reputable dealer increased online. It would have been very easy to walk into any shop and blindly accept what was offered. The offer came back in a few days within $5 of what I thought I would accept! Not only was the price extremely fair, each item was listed on the check stub, the DWT for each, and the base price for each (to be multiplied by the DWT for the offer.) The necklace was silver and who knew that old tooth was 16k gold and was worth over $100.00. I didn’t even have to remove the tooth! Thank you for your prompt, fair transaction. Will be passing your name along to others."
- R L Van B | Minneapolis, MN | June 20, 2014
Testimonial
" Very Impressed! Just a short note to tell you how impressed I am with your company. I must say that I was a little concerned with the size of my order and the fact that it was the first time doing business with you. Your attention to wasting no time in getting the job done and keeping the customer informed every step of the way is certainly unique in this day and time. Then to call to make sure the check arrived is the icing on the cake. The reputation you have acquired is well earned. You can bet that if I hear of anybody with gold to sell in Crystal River, Florida they will know about Express Gold Cash."
- Harry B | June 16, 2014
Testimonial
" Very Easy & Good! I can say my experience with ExpressGoldCash.com was a good one and I am looking forward to using their services again in the near future! I am a single mother of three, and this website has helped me though some tough times and I did not have to go to any embarrassing and intimidating pawn shops!"
- Dominique Kasos | San Luis Obispo, CA | June, 2014
Testimonial
" The Real Deal! Express Gold Cash is the only company that I will deal with from now on. They paid top dollar for my old jewelry, and the process was quick and easy."
- Lisa, VA | May 17, 2014
Testimonial
" Double The Amount I Expected! I recently sent in a broken gold chain that had been sitting idle on my desk for a while. Expressgoldcash was extremely professional and sent me a gold pack within 2 days. Besides how customer oriented they were, they also sent me double the amount I expected! I am so satisfied and would recommend them to anyone!"
- Noah G | March 26, 2014
Testimonial
" 3 times more than the competition! Hi and thank you so much. Just a side note - I had sent these to another company and they only offered me $277. I have learned my lesson and will only use your company!"
- Tambra | February 28, 2014
Testimonial
" I just wanted to say this is my second time using your services and you guys are AMAZING!!! Very Very quick processing!!! Thank you!"
- Kristin A | January 25, 2014
Testimonial
" I turned in some broken jewelry for over $800. I had a great experience with Express Gold Cash and would recommend them to anyone."
- Donna Steel | Kansas City, MO | January 24, 2014
Testimonial
" I wanted to write and say what a positive experience had with Express Gold. This was the first time that I sold jewelry. I didn't know what to expect or if I would be treated fairly. I was very pleasantly surprised! I feel as though I received a fair price and I'm happy that I chose Express Gold to sell too. I will definitely come back!"
- Bridget R | October, 2013
Testimonial
" I see why you are so highly recommended Sounds like a deal. I see why you are you are so highly recommended. This transaction could not have gone any better."
- Jim Dutcher | December 22, 2013
Testimonial
" My recommendation for selling your gold will always be Express Gold. In all the years working with Gold Express I've never had a problem or complaint. Always found them to be professional, helpful, friendly, kind, and patient. Gold Express is a company that values it's customers."
- Alisa B | April, 2013
Testimonial
" I wanted to take a quick moment to express my thanks for your efficiency and trustworthiness. Upon my submission of my jewelry, I was amazed at how smooth and effortless the transaction was, it was as though my submission was on an automatic pilot! The money was direct deposited into my account before I even had a chance to call and discuss the matter further. This is nice especially considering the busy life we all have. Furthermore, after a short bit of haggling on my part, EGC deposited a further agreed-upon price the same day. I would highly recommend EGC to all people who desire an honest hassle-free transaction. In closing, I want to express my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the folks at EGC, take care and God bless."
- D. Wilson | March, 2011
Testimonial
" I had a 10k gold men's ring that I wanted to sell, I tried two local companies and two on line companies, The two local gold buyers offered me $100 and the other $125, I kept the ring and sent it to the two online gold buyers, The first offer was from a Company that had received good reviews from a National morning broadcast station Sellyourgold.com, They only offered me $70. Do not believe everything you hear or see on Television , Luckily, I found a company called Express Gold cash. Not only did they offer me $230 also free FedEx shipping, I had the $230 in my bank account in two days. If you do not want to waste a little time, I would recommend Express Gold Cash..."
- R. Kennedy | March, 2011
Testimonial
" Wow! What a pleasant surprise! In a field filled with crooks and scam artists, Express Gold Cash does exactly what they promise to do and they do it in a prompt professional manner. The day they received my gold, they evaluated it (at the same price quoted over the phone), and in less than 48 hours the money was deposited in my account. The next next time I need to buy or sell gold or silver - there's only one place I'm going - Express Gold Cash!"
- Steve S | January, 2010
Testimonial
" Since I had never done anything like this before, when I decided to sell some jewelry I did not use, I approached it with a healthy dose of skepticism and did my homework. After some investigation, I found that Express Gold Cash had the best reputation and afforded the best return. I sent a picture of a 5 gram gold bar to a few places for appraisal, and EGC gave me the highest quote. Even so, I was still filled with trepidation when I mailed my jewelry to them but when I did so, they gave me a more than fair price, and from start to finish, it took less than three business days for me to receive my payment. I would highly recommend ECG to anyone wanting to sell their valuables, and I will definitely be using their service again."
- A. Decker | January, 2010
Testimonial
" I was hesitant to use another cash for gold service, the first company made me a real "low ball" offer which I quickly rejected. Then when I ask for the return of my gold items, they upped their offer to a better price. Even after I had accepted their second offer, they took their time making payment. So after waiting for another week, I got tired of waiting and asked for my items back. Finally, after 3 weeks of waiting, I received my gold items back. After looking into other options, I decided to use "Express Gold for Cash" and was so glad I did. I shipped my items and within 24 hours I received an offer that was even higher than the first one. After I said yes, I received my check and one item that was gold plated within two days! There was no back and forth negotiating, just straight forward above board pricing and prompt payment. Thank you Express Gold for Cash, you exceeded my expectations & I will certainly use your service again. "
- Jim W | New Hope, PA | January, 2010